Baby Teardrops
Formed 2006, original lineup Matthew Dunehoo, Megan Thomas, Gerry White, Brian Seitz. Brian left the band 2007. Continued as a trio. Self-released cd BANGED IN THE HEART followed by full-length X IS FOR LOVE, self-released on CD then reissued on vinyl by Kansas City label Golden Sound Records. 2nd Full-length WESTBETH ROTTED self-released online 2013. Disbanded 2013.
back to music